For those who would
by those who can.

2020 For Those Who Would OCR Humanitarian Award

We are happy to announce that nominations are now openĀ for the 2020 For Those Who Would OCR Humanitarian Award sponsored by Adventurey, with media partner Mud Run Guide. This is the sixth year in which we will honor an individual in the OCR community, who through his/her actions off the course unselfishly makes a positive difference in the lives of others. Due to cancellations of the 2020 OCR World Championships, the finalists will be honored virtually and additionally we will be accepting international nominations.

Previous winners of the award are Jesse Bruce, Allan Ajoy, Matty Gregg, Brian Nichol, and Steve McCollum.

Nominations will close on Sept 7, 2020 at midnight eastern time. [Update: We have extended the deadline for nominations until Sept 14, 2020 at midnight eastern time (US)]

Submit a nomination

Share Now:

Share Button